Make a Payment
Guidelines
Rates
Tips
History
Links
Home
 
 
Announcements  

NEW PAY BY PHONE 888-902-1613

The regular monthly board meeting is held on the second Monday of each month at the District’s Office at 500 Nova Street.  The meeting will begin at 2:00 pm. 

Click here for Covid-19 Information.

Contact
  Mail: PO Box 86  Barboursville, WV 25504    Location: 500 Nova Street  Huntington, WV
  Phone: (304) 736-6711    Fax: (304) 736-4954   Hours: 8a-4p Monday - Friday

staff directory

Department Contact Information

Customer Service
customerservice@pearidgepsd.com

Collection System Questions
system@pearidgepsd.com

Board of Directors

Stephen F. Lovejoy, Chairman

Charles R. Woolcock, Vice-Chairman
Samuel J. Cutler, Secretary/Treasurer

General Manager
Dina B. Foster
dfoster@pearidgepsd.com

Office Manager
Mollie B. Shadd           mshadd@pearidgepsd.com

Business Administrator
Dorothy Nemecek
dnemecek@pearidgepsd.com

         

Billing Clerk
Missi Wilkinson
mwilkinson@pearidgepsd.com

Receptionist
Betina Clark
tclark@pearidgepsd.com

Field Supervisor
Bryan Chapman
bchapman@pearidgepsd.com